Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Royal Watch, View The Royal Wedding Live On YouTube

Everyone loves royalty, even those of us here in the states. Google search trends show that it's clear that people around the world have wedding fever. So you should be pleased to know that even if you aren't on the exclusive guests list, or can't make it to the UK you'll still be able to view the royal nuptials.

The British Royal Family has announced that footage of the entire wedding ceremony of Britain's Prince William and Miss Catherine Middleton will be live-streamed on their official YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/theroyalchannel.

The live stream will begin at 10:00a BST (9:00a GMT, 2:00a PT, 5:00a ET) on Friday, April 29, and will follow the wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss. Alongside the live stream, The Royal Channel will also feature live blog commentary of the event to give timely updates and insights as the day unfolds. For those of you in different time zones, the footage will be reshown in its entirety directly following the event and will be available in full on the site to view afterwards.

Via the official YouTube Blog: The Royal Wedding live on YouTube

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments will be moderate for content, please be patient as your comment will appear as soon as it has been reviewed.

Thank you